Our Programs

Great times for a great cause

Bowl for Kids' Sake

Bowl for Kids' Sake is about having fun to help kids continue on a positive path. It is Big Brothers Big Sisters’ largest fundraiser. By supporting Bowl for Kids’ Sake, you can Start Something in your community – more Bigs and Littles can be matched up, more friendships can be gained, and improved outlooks on life can be started.

Sign up today and tell your family and friends.

Be a fundraiser. Be a donor. Be a bowler.

Contact the office nearest you for more information about getting involved with  
Bowl for Kids' Sake in your community.

Bartlesville
Charlene Dew
(918) 336-5437(918) 336-5437
charlene.dew@bbbsok.org
  www.bfksbartlesville.org

Claremore
Jessica Wilbourn
(918) 283-1397(918) 283-1397
jessica.wilbourn@bbbsok.org
www.bfksclaremore.org

Norman
Mikaela Borecky
(405) 364-3722(405) 364-3722
mikaela.borecky@bbbsok.org
www.strikeitbig.net

OKC
Lauren Nichols
(405) 606-6304(405) 606-6304
lauren.nichols@bbbsok.org
www.bfksokc.org

Shawnee
Janet Walker
(405) 275-3553(405) 275-3553
janet.walker@bbbsok.org
www.bfksshawnee.org

Stillwater
Stephanie Fry
(405) 624-9922(405) 624-9922
stephanie.fry@bbbsok.org
www.bfksstillwater.org

Tulsa
Adam Nicholas
(918) 744-4400(918) 744-4400
adam.nicholas@bbbsok.org
www.bfkstulsa.org

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Oklahoma, 5840 S. Memorial Drive, Suite 105, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133